What happens if a member of my team views or saves the same resume that I do?

In your Resume Search results and detailed resume view pages, resumes that have been saved by another team member will be labeled accordingly.

Resume views are only counted once. For example, if you and another team member view the same resume, it will only be counted as one view for your team’s account.

  • Did this answer your question?

Still need help?

Job Seeker Help Center

Search for information about managing your account, how to use the site, and services iHire offers for job seekers.

Employer Help Center

Answer questions about iHire's employer services including posting job ads and searching resumes, among other topics.

Contact Us

We're here to help! Contact us with your questions or concerns